Primary ICT Support

Supporting Schools Through Technology
Supporting Organisations
Through Technology

Team

James Watson
Managing Director
0113 823 1930 – 07785 772 879
james@primaryictsupport.co.uk
Gareth Jubb
Technician
07834 659 315
gareth@primaryictsupport.co.uk
Clark Kellow
Technician
07900 405 418
clark@primaryictsupport.co.uk
Danny Newton
Technician
07885 552 965
danny@primaryictsupport.co.uk
James Claybourn
Technician
07894 424 035
james.claybourn@primaryictsupport.co.uk
Richard Broadhead
Technician
07872 150 001
richard@primaryictsupport.co.uk
Jon Harriman
Technician
07540 187 044
jon@primaryictsupport.co.uk
Nick Hutchinson
Technician
07921 480 472
nick@primaryictsupport.co.uk
Darren McChord
Technician
07850 516 160
darren@primaryictsupport.co.uk
Curtis McHale
Technician
07590 840 131
curtis@primaryictsupport.co.uk
Simon Yeung
Technician
07921 480 471
simon.yeung@primaryictsupport.co.uk
Tom Sanders
Technician
07701 325 334
tom.sanders@primaryictsupport.co.uk
Peter Scott
Technician
07768 275 717
peter@primaryictsupport.co.uk
Dave Pitts-Burnett
Technician
07954 512 632
david@primaryictsupport.co.uk
Scott Lowrie
Technician
0113 426 4288
scott@primaryictsupport.co.uk
Lee Matthewman
Service Desk Team Leader
0113 426 4288
lee@primaryictsupport.co.uk
Helen Aveyard
Office Manager
0113 426 4287
accounts@primaryictsupport.co.uk
Jenny Gallagher
Head of Sales
0113 426 4287
admin@primaryictsupport.co.uk
Sarah Mills
Accountant
0113 426 4287
finance@primaryictsupport.co.uk
Tom Nolan
Sales Assistant
0113 426 4287 – 07951 550 168
tom.nolan@primaryictsupport.co.uk
Michael Woodward
Web Developer
0113 81 555 44
michael@primaryictsupport.co.uk
Joe Hill
Web Developer
0113 426 4289
joe@primaryictsupport.co.uk